Home > Uncategorized > Changing Faces

Changing Faces


I was having a bit of a wonder today about how much my physical appearance has changed. I ofen struggle to see any change. My brain thinks I’m still the same size that I was 4 stone ago so that’s how my eyes see me in the mirror.

I have had monthly photographs taken by my lovely son to keep a visual record. He wasn’t around this morning so I took a head and shoulders shot of myself (not easy to do!) YES there is definately a difference. Even I can see it LOL.

So, here’s the facial difference from October until now.

October 08

December 08

February 09

April 09 – 59lbs lighter (I think most of that has gone from my face LOL)

I have to say, even I’m shocked at the difference!!

  1. alice
    April 23, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    blooming hell !!!
    I know a lot of people will probably say it but……
    you look 20 years younger …you clever monkey …
    well done
    Hope I look as good as that
    xx

  2. fallenangel79
    April 23, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    Oh wow Annie. You CAN definitely see a difference, you look fantastic and years younger!!

  3. April 24, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    I think you look great in all the pics but in the last one – wow, you look WONDERFUL and so much younger!!! The hairstyle is great too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

