Home > Uncategorized > Spot the Difference

Spot the Difference

February 1, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Another first for me… along with posting my stats, I thought it was about time I showed my face… or full length shot to be precise.

I am an amateur photographer, and love photography. I take a lot of photographs, but I’m ALWAYS behind the camera.

The first shot is of me in August last year at my biggest. Not a very good photo but it was one taken from a long way away, but you can see me at my largest.

The second shot is me today. Still not a very nice photo.. I hate my photograph being taken and you can tell that by the look on my face LOL. My trousers are hanging off me but they’re comfy!

Anyway, enough of the excuses

Me and then me 3 stone lighter.

august08

1st-feb09

  1. February 1, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    Great to have the comparrison shots – you can see how far you’ve come šŸ™‚

  2. Annie Too :)
    February 1, 2009 at 10:45 pm

    Another Annie here, on the other side of the world…same age as you….same journey I’m on too!
    I enjoy your writing and will check back on your progress.
    Best to you! šŸ™‚

  3. CG
    February 1, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    What a difference. You look fabulous!

  4. caz bagby
    February 3, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    hi ann marie u doin soooo well hun keep up the gud work an u lukin gud!!! keep writin it makin me smile c ya next week my slimin mate i av added u 2 face buk stay in touch!!! hope fully i join u in the 3 stone award next week- no not hopefully i damn will joinu lol cazxxx

  5. Cath
    February 3, 2009 at 3:10 pm

    Dont beat yourself up so much – you look great 3 stone lighter – you shud have smiled!!! And just you think of how the photo of you will be looking this August – WOW!! See you next Tuesday at class. x

  6. Kerry. M
    February 3, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    Hi AnnMarie
    Your blog is brilliant! I really love reading your honest, straight from the heart ,warts and all diary,I can relate to alot of how you feel and I can see how it must be very therapeutic :o) You are doing so so well with your weight loss , the months fly by and it will be AMAZING to see the difference THIS August! You can really see the difference in your photos already! I hope you don’t mind I had a look at your other pages too , your photography is fab! Why arent you doing it as a job?! I also added you as a friend on facebook , will be great to be able to try and support each other inbetween tuesday to tuesday. Have a great week hun !!
    Take care
    Kerry xxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

