Home > Uncategorized > My Story ~ Part III posted

My Story ~ Part III posted

January 31, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I wake to the [insert sarcasm] glorious sound of my 3 year old yelling, mummy I need a wee!!

Ok, ready to start the day. Once again it is 7am. Coffee.. my first thought is always coffee. My second thought on this particular morning is OMG, I’m on a diet! Shock and panic attack me at once. Oh no, I shouldn’t be thinking like this. Such a negative feeling. I was so positive yesterday, I was actually looking forward to starting the diet and getting the weight off. But now, reality hits. I’m on a diet, that means I can’t pig out on several twixes, chocolate penguins, packets of biscuits.. or whatever. I’m not even down the stairs yet and the flood gates of negativity have opened…. Read More

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

